Contact


CANADIAN STANDARDS ASSOCIATION (CSA GROUP):
Secretariat of the Environmental Performance Evaluation Mirror Committee

Priya Patel
Project Manager, Natural Resources, CSA Group
T  416-747-2004 | F  416-401-6779
178 Rexdale Boulevard | Toronto, ON| M9W 1R3
priya.patel@csagroup.org
www.csagroup.org



GLOBE PERFORMANCE SOLUTIONS (GPS):
ETV service provider

Mark Heilig
Director of Operations, GLOBE Performance Solutions
T 604-695-5018 |Toll Free 1-855-695-5018 | F 604-695-5019
World Trade Centre | Suite 404 – 999 Canada Place| Vancouver, B.C | Canada  | V6C 3E2
Mark.Heilig@globeperformance.com
www.globeperformance.com

BEGIN YOUR ETV SCREENING APPLICATION AT GLOBE PERFORMANCE SOLUTIONS



VERIFIGLOBAL:
ETV Service Provider

VerifiGlobal (Secretariat)
c/o ETA-Danmark A/
Göteborg Plads 1 DK- 2150
Copenhagen
Tel +45 72 24 59 00
Web: www.verifiglobal.com
Contacts:
Thomas Bruun – tbruun@verifiglobal.com
John Neate – jhneate@verifiglobal.com

BEGIN YOUR ETV SCREENING APPLICATION WITH VERIFIGLOBAL


Canadian-based VerifiGlobal Alliance Member Organizations:

Centre for Alternative Wastewater Treatment (CAWT) 
c/o Sir Sandford Fleming College
of Applied Arts and Technology
Lindsay, ON K9V 5E6 Canada
Contact: Jenn Paul– <ahref=”mailto:jenn.paul@flemingcollege.ca”>jenn.paul@flemingcollege.ca

Good Harbour Laboratories (GHL) 
2596 Dunwin Drive
Mississauga, ON L5L 1J5 Canada
Contact:  Greg Williams, Ph.D., P.Eng. – gwilliams@goodharbourlabs.com.

07/14/2017